car-wash-owning
Unnamed
TalkCarWash Stats: 5669 users, 3544 posts, 14501 replies, 1308 classifieds, 3971 pictures, 2.5 Hours of Video
← Back to Self Serve Car Wash

wanting to buy a carwash

6 replies created over 2 years ago
posted by Glenrc88 over 2 years ago

Hello my name is Glen Cunningham i am 28 and looking to buy a carwash business in my town. I am new to this form I know there are several posts just like this just looking to get some expert advice from people who know more than I do on the subject.

The wash I am looking to buy is actually 3 seperate locations they are all 3ss bays and 1 touchless auto water wizzard 2.0. Theyall have 6 vacuums, several vending machines,

It is located in ks about 45 min sw of topeka The population is about 24,000 and all 3 are in good locations property value for all 3 locations is about 450,000 combined

My question is how much would be a reasonable offer and what would you expect the proffit to be net and gross I know it's impossible to get an exact number just looking for the average

I can get more information if I missed anything let me know looking forward to hearing your advice thank you very much.

Replies

reply by crown over 2 years ago

Hi Glen,